• Those Darlins Promo Pic
  • Those Darlins Promo Pic
  • Those Darlins Promo Pic

Contact

TV/Film

Lauren Ross
Terrorbird
ph. 646.415.0813
fax 917.677.8409
lauren@terrorbird.com

Booking (Europe)

Ed Stringfellow
Agency Group
361-373 City Road
London
EC1V 1PQ
United Kingdom
ph. 44-207-278-3331
fax 44-207-837-4672
Edstringfellow@theagencygroup.com

Australian Label

SPUNK
Aaron Curnow
Curnow@spunk.com.au

Australian Promoter

LOVE POLICE
Brian Taranto
Andy Kent
Brian@lovepolice.com.au
Andy@lovepolice.com.au

Art Direction/Photography/Video

Veta&Theo
Ovvio Arte
425 Chestnut St
Nashville,TN 37203
www.ovvioarte.com
mail@ovvioarte.com

Web Design

Todd Valentine
V-Type Media
todd@vtypemedia.com

Label

Oh Wow Dang
1626 Fatherland St.
Nashville, TN 37206

Management

JT Turner
ph. 615.403.2893
JT@ohwowdang.com

Booking (US)

Frank Riley
Zachary Cepin
High Road Touring
751 Bridgeway
3rd Floor
ph. 415.332.9292
Frank@highroadtouring.com
Zachary@highroadtouring.com
www.highroadtouring.com

US Publicity (US)

Lisa Gottheil
230 Publicity
304 Hudson St. 7th Fl
New York, NY 10013
ph. 212-675-8959
Lisag@230publicity.com
Kellyn@230publicity.com

Producer

Jeff Curtin
jeffcurtin@gmail.com

North American Distribution

Sony RED/Thirty Tigers

Studio

Ed Rawls
The Living Room Recording
Owner / Producer/ Chief Engineer
404-808-1781
edrawlsrecording@gmail.com