• Those Darlins Promo Pic
  • Those Darlins Promo Pic
  • Those Darlins Promo Pic

Links

 

LABEL

Oh Wow Dang
1626 Fatherland St.
Nashville, TN 37206

MANAGEMENT

JT Turner
ph. 615.403.2893
JT@ohwowdang.com

Scott Marquart
ph. 317.690.9221
scott@ohwowdang.com

ART DIRECTION/PHOTOGRAPHY/VIDEO

Veta&Theo
Ovvio Arte
425 Chestnut St
Nashville,TN 37203
www.ovvioarte.com
mail@ovvioarte.com

BOOKING (US)

Frank Riley
Zachary Cepin
High Road Touring
751 Bridgeway
3rd Floor
ph. 415.332.9292
Frank@highroadtouring.com
Zachary@highroadtouring.com

PUBLICITY (US)

Lisa Gottheil
Jill Guidi
Grandstand Media & Management
67 West St #609
Brooklyn, NY 11222
718-383-5083
Lisag@grandstandhq.com
Jillg@grandstandhq.com

TV/FILM

Lauren Ross
Terrorbird
ph. 646.415.0813
fax 917.677.8409
lauren@terrorbird.com

LABEL (EUROPE)

Sara Silver
Thirty Tigers
ph. +44 208 265 0772
sara@thirtytigers.com

BOOKING (EUROPE)

Ed Stringfellow
The Agency Group
361-373 City Road
London, EC1V 1PQ
United Kingdom
ph. 44-207-278-3331
Edstringfellow@theagencygroup.com

PUBLICITY (UK)

Ken Lower
Hermana PR
44 Church Road
London, SE19 2ET
United Kingdom
ph. +44 0208 771 8800
ken@hermana.co.uk

PUBLICITY (GERMANY)

Ulli Rattay
Rattay Music
Erzbergerallee 6
52066 Achen
Germany
ph: +49 241 53 36 76
info@rattaymusic.de

RADIO (UK)

Russell Yates
Cool Badge
Cabin B
Clarendon Buildings
25 Horsell Road
London, N5 1XL
United Kingdom
ph. +44 020 7609 5115
russell@coolbadge.com

LABEL (AUSTRALIA)

Spunk
Aaron Curnow
Curnow@spunk.com.au

PROMOTION (AUSTRALIA)

Love Police
Brian Taranto
Andy Kent
Brian@lovepolice.com.au
Andy@lovepolice.com.au

DISTRIBUTION (NORTH AMERICA)

Sony RED/Thirty Tigers
www.thirtytigers.com

DISTRIBUTION (EUROPE)
Proper Music Group
Lynn Lancaster
7535 Holly Springs Rd
Raleigh, NC 27606
Ph. 919-233-3448
lynn.lancaster@propermusicgroup.com